Kosher wine (Hebrew: יין כשר, yayin kashér) is grape wine produced according to Judaism's religious law, specifically, Jewish dietary laws (kashrut).To be considered kosher, Sabbath-observant male Jews must supervise the entire winemaking process and any ingredients used, including finings, must be kosher Wine that is described as "kosher for Passover" must have been kept free from contact with grain, bread and dough.When kosher wine is produced, marketed and sold commercially, it must have the hechsher ("seal of approval") of a kosher supervising agency or organization, or of an authoritative rabbi who is preferably also a posek("decisor" of Jewish law) or be supervised by a beth din ("Jewish religious court of law").

We will continually be adding additional inventory over time. If there is an item you do not see on the site, please feel free to contact us directly!